ChaikinLab Condensed Matter Physics





Current Lab Members

Ong, Jessica

Admin Assistant

jo234@nyu.edu

Zhang, Yin

Grad Student

yz947@nyu.edu

Zhuo, Rebecca

Junior Researcher

rz573@nyu.edu




Alumni
Name Previous Position Current PositionContact
PostDoc
Alexander JaoshviliPhD at NYUPortofolia Manager at AJ Capital
Zhengdong Cheng PhD at Princeton UnivProfessor at Texas A&Mcheng@chemail.tamu.edu
Remi DreyfusPostDoc at NYUResearcher at CNRS/Solvay/UPennremi.dreyfus-contractor@solvay.com
Lang FengPhD at NYUResearcher at Exxon Mobillang.feng@nyu.edu
Gary HunterPostDoc at NYUResearcher at Exxon Mobilglhunter@nyu.edu
William IrvinePostDoc at NYUAsst. Prof. at University of Chicagowtmirvine@uchicago.edu
Bezia LadermanUndergrad at NYUGrad student at Harvard Universityladerman@g.harvard.edu
Mirjam LeunissenPostDoc at NYUResearcher at Dutch Data Designmirjam@dutchdatadesign
Corinna MaassPostDoc at NYUAsst. Prof. at Max Planck Institute, Dynamics of Complex Fluidscorinna.maass@ds.mpg.de
Weining ManPhD at Princeton UnivProf. at San Francisco State Universityweining@sfsu.edu
Arjun NarayananPhD at NYUPostDoc at MITarjunn@mit.edu
Jeremie Palacci PostDoc at NYUAsst. Prof. at UC San Diegopalacci@ucsd.edu
John Royer PostDoc at NYU PostDoc at NISTjohn.royer@nist.gov
Kun-Ta Wu PhD at NYUPostDoc at Brandeis Universitykuntawu@brandeis.edu